new zealand accommodation takeabreak Pukeko
Contact Us

Ruapehu Ngauruhoe Webcam

National Park Village lies on the border of the Tongariro National Park that stretches around the massif of the three volcanoes Mount Ruapehu, Mount Ngauruhoe, and Mount Tongariro. The Pihanga Scenic Reserve, containing Lake Rotopounamu, Mount Pihanga and Mount Kakaramea, though outside the main park area, is part of the park.
Many thanks to

Contact Us
Snap Information Technologies Ltd.